CUSTOMER REVIEWS




Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 116 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The usual servicing call performance from you guys which is always good. Very cordial representatives, all business. Thanks. Don Buchholz"
D . B from Chesapeake, VA on September 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fitch Specialties is awesome! Over the last several years we've contracted with them to install a Rinnai tankless water heater, run a gas line to the kitchen to switch to gas cooking appliances, and do the plumbing for a new "touch" faucet and sink following counter replacement. Tim Fitch and his crew are very responsive and do great work - highly recommend them to anyone needing plumbing work or considering home renovation projects! "
D . J from Suffolk, VA on August 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"With Fitch Specialties, the customer is always in the loop, no matter what. Top job in the area of communication and skills."
R . T from Norfolk, VA on July 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Install tankless water heater and remove old heater. They did and excellent and quick job. Couldn't be more pleased. "
T . W from Carrollton, VA on June 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tim is great! The water heater went out at my house on a Friday. I called Tim at 4pm that evening and he was at my house Saturday at 8am to install a tankless system. One of the first things he did was use a router to round the edge on the plywood mounting board he was going to use. I knew right then that Tim pays attention to detail, takes pride in his work, and was going to do a great job. Tim was very professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to answer questions and made sure we understood the operation of our new water heater. I highly recommend Fitch Specialties for anyone needing plumbing services. "
T . R from Elizabeth City, NC on May 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks Tim, appreciate your time today answering my questions and taking care of our annual service. "
B . W from Virginia Beach, VA on April 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"AWESOME! GREAT! TERRIFIC!! CAN'T SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS!! A+++++++!"
M . F from Suffolk, VA on March 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mr. Fitch was quick to respond, courteous, affordable, efficient and true to his word. I would recommend him in a heart beat. "
b . f from Chesapeake, VA on March 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mr. Fitch was quick to respond, courteous, affordable, efficient and true to his word. I would recommend him in a heart beat. "
b . f from Chesapeake, VA on March 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mr. Fitch was quick to respond, courteous, affordable, efficient and true to his word. I would recommend him in a heart beat. "
b . f from Chesapeake, VA on March 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)