CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Fitch Specialtiesstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

152 Total Reviews Fitch Specialties757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA



Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties

Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$757-986-28402481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 152 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"I called Tim because he came highly recommended and I wasn't disappointed. He answered my call and came out a few hours later to inspect my water heater and to give me an estimate. He was on time and very professional! After his estimate, I decided to have him and his crew install a tankless gas water heater. His crew came out the very next day, on time, and were extremely efficient! Fitch Specialties provided excellent customer service and an excellent product! I HIGHLY recommend Tim and his team if you are looking for a tankless water heater...THEY ROCK! "
from Virginia Beach, VA on February 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"the initial discussions with Tim were very informative. Tim then came to the house making sure the layout matched my expectations. Installers came out a couple of days later. Installers were friendly, courteous and did a fantastic job! When working in the house, they wore booties on their shoes. Cleaned up their work areas. Quality of installation was superior. I would highly recommend this company.Good price, great product & workmanship. "
from Chesapeake, VA on February 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Called Fitch Specialties to run a gas line from meter to kitchen for installation of gas stove.....the company installed a Rinnai tankless water heater for me and did a professional job for a reasonable price....Ray and Mike showed up the day of install for gas line and stove at appointed time, were courteous and polite, and did their work quickly. In just a few hours, I was cooking breakfast on my newly installed gas stove....would recommend Fitch Specialties with a 5 star rating!"
from Virginia Beach, VA on February 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"The team that did this job were very polite ,informative considerate and efficientyour extra efforts to please were appreciated Thank YouMagda"
from Williamsburg, VA on February 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Great service. The technicians arrived on time and their work was clean and efficient. Will definately use them again for service of our tankless hot water heater."
from Williamsburg, VA on February 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Service was a 5 Star job. Team was early, but that was not a problem. They went about doing their job in a professional manner. Thank you very much. We will call again in the future. Bill Burke"
from Williamsburg, VA on February 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"THE GUYS WERE GREAT DID A GREAT JOB CLEANED UP THIER MESS SHOWED ME THE STEPS THEY WERE DOING GOT GREAT HOT WATER NEED ANYTHING ELSE WILL CALL THEM AGAIN"
from Norfolk, VA on January 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Mr. Fitch knew everything about our tankless hot water heater, definately will stick with this company!"
from Suffolk, VA on January 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Amazing service. Provided complete details of the Installation so there wasn't any questions about cost. The installation itself was very fast and Professional. Looking over the work after installation I am amazed at the level of quality in the pipe installation and mounting. I highly recommend them if you want a good price and excellent work, you will not regret it!"
from Norfolk, VA on October 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Very Professional Company! Their technicians are very well educated, polite and qualified for the service they performed. They made sure I was knowledgeable of all the steps necessary for the installation. They also explained the operation and controls for the tankless water heater in a clear and precise manner. I would highly recommend "Fitch Specialties" to anyone! "
from Suffolk, VA on October 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)