CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Fitch Specialties, LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

155 Total Reviews Fitch Specialties, LLC757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA



Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties, LLC

Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$757-986-28402481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 155 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"This is a time late/long overdue correction to an earlier submission I made on June 6, 2016. The comments provided on the June 6, 2016 feedback were submitted impulsively without giving Tim a reasonable opportunity to follow thru on a guarantee he made to correct an unanticipated mishap. Tim did in fact fulfill his promise to correct an issue and did so in a timely and professional manner. My apologies for allowing bad past experiences with other vendors to prejudge an outcome vice giving Tim the benefit of the doubt that he would make things right. Sincerely, Bob Stockman"
from Portsmouth, VA on July 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Very professional and courteous. Best product and install I've seen."
from Portsmouth, VA on July 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Prompt, explained everything. Very satisfied with the service."
from Williamsburg, VA on June 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840 from Williamsburg, VA on June 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"First class, timely, professional and above and beyond "
from Suffolk, VA on May 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Fitch Specialties installed our tankless gas water heater in 2011, did a very professional install and just had our annual service call. Could not be happier with the system or Fitch. Highly recommend!"
from Virginia Beach, VA on May 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Fitch Specialties installed our tankless gas water heater in 2011, did a very professional install and just had our annual service call. Could not be happier with the system or Fitch. Highly recommend!"
from Virginia Beach, VA on May 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Fitch and team were very thorough and professional. They provided all explanations to me and my wife of all the necessary work to be done and what was done. "
from Virginia Beach, VA on May 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Tankless water heater serviced, came out quickly, fair price, great work. Thank you for your help."
from Hertford, NC on May 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"AWESOME!!! GREAT experience. Highest quality workmanship, professionalism. EXCELLENT!!! Thank you"
from Suffolk, VA on March 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)