CUSTOMER REVIEWS




Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 121 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Service was outstanding. I called Tim Fitch at 8am needing assistance with a Rinnai heater I had installed 7 years ago (by someone else) and Tim was at my front door with about an hour. He promptly diagnosed my issue and had replaced the unit by the afternoon. Great service! He was quick and efficient. I would recommend Fitch Specialties to anyone interested in a new tankless water heater or repair. "
W . B from Chesapeake, VA on December 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"First of all, I would like to express my great appreciation for the professional behavior and reassuring manner in which Mr. Fitch, the owner, conducted the span of their services. Upon my initial contact, Mr. Fitch was very cordial, accomodating and willingness to share his expertise. I was provided with a contract, initially, to detail the estimate of costs and services. Once I accepted the terms of the contract, we set a date for the removal and replacement of my water heater. My water heater is located in the attic and Mr. Fitch suggested a few additions to provide added safety precautions.The installation went smoothly:A 40 gallon Rinnai natural gas water heater was installedThe contractors were punctualOld water heater removed without any problemsWorked very quietly and neatly, no mess left behindJob completed in less than 2 hours I am a very satisfied customer and will gladly use his services for any future plumbing issues."
G . R from Virginia Beach, VA on September 28th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our Rinnai tankless hot water heater was serviced by an expert service technician. A true professional in every respect whose customer service skills were nothing short of outstanding. I unequivocally recommend this company as a provider of top notch services. "
C . P from Aydlett, NC on September 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our Rinnai tankless hot water heater was serviced by an expert service technician. A true professional in every respect whose customer service skills were nothing short of outstanding. I unequivocally recommend this company as a provider of top notch services. "
C . P from Aydlett, NC on September 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Exceptional installation and service from Fitch Specialties, together with a great tankless water heater by Rinnai."
D . J from Suffolk, VA on April 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tim Fitch did a very nice installation job for my new Rinnai tankless water heater system."
E . H from Chesapeake, VA on April 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"First - my zip code is 23435 not 23434.I find the unit to be operating very well. The only minor complaint I have is that I get a vibration in the bathroom when it is operating. I talked to the Installer who was going to come back and put rubber dampers between the wall and the tankless heater unit to lessen the vibration but I've been waiting two years and he still hasn't been back to fix the problem. I guess the statement is true - Once they have your money its like pulling teeth to get them back,"
S . T from Suffolk, VA on April 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tim replaced our 50 gallon water heater in our attic with a Rinnai tankless. He had to come up with a new configuration and mounting system and also incorporated an automatic leak valve on the system. His price was thousands less that local competitors and the service Tim has provided ever since has been spectacular. Tim is easy to talk to, is genuinely interested in understanding the customer’s concerns and desires, translates his superb understanding into actions, and provides the customer with exactly what is expected. Tim is a class-act, responsive, professional, timely, and reasonably priced. The BEST tankless representative in Hampton Roads! Would recommend him (and have) and anyone looking to go tankless."
W . T from Norfolk, VA on February 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tim has installed Rinnai on demand heaters in my home and a rental. He knows his stuff and is a pleasure to work with. "
G . J from Virginia Beach, VA on February 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had written a review saying that I was not happy with a remote set up for my tankless water heater, Mr Fitch called and he has corrected the problem which shows he is a very honest bussiness man. I would highly recomend his company to all of my friends."
f . b from Suffolk, Va, VA on January 7th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)