CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Fitch Specialtiesstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

150 Total Reviews Fitch Specialties757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA



Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties

Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$757-986-28402481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 150 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Outstanding installation process! My thanks Tim and Zak for their professional job!"
from South Mills, NC on February 20th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Very professional people! Great product! I no longer have to worry about my hot water heater exploding in the attic and flooding my house!"
from Virginia Beach, VA on February 20th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"What a great experience! Tim was the best. His knowledge and expertise is beyond compare. This started as a nightmare with another company. I give many many thanks to Fitch Specialties. No organization can get any better than they are."
from Moyock, NC on February 20th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Exceeded expectations! Tim Fitch recently replaced our broken hot water tank with a Rinnai tankless water heater. Exceptional customer service seems as though it is becoming more and more of a rarity these days, but this company delivers. Quick initial response, fast and efficient installation, extreme professionalism, thorough explanation, and a good price! They even took our broken tank away for us and provided us with information regarding a Virginia Natural Gas rebate and tax credit. I highly recommend Tim Fitch and associates. Save your time researching other companies - Fitch Specialties is definitely the way to go."
from Suffolk, VA on February 20th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840 from Suffolk, VA on May 19th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Fitch Specialities completed the best job possible. They are absolutely the Best."
from Moyock, NC on November 4th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840 from Suffolk, VA on May 9th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840 from Chesapeake, VA on May 9th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840 from Chesapeake, VA on May 9th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)