Customer Reviews


Fitch Specialties, LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

200 Total Reviews /files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA



Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties, LLC

Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$757-986-28402481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 200 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Came on time let me know when they were turning off water. Cleaned up after the job was finished, explained how to adjust water temperature call if I had any problems how the warranty works. Great job "
from Chesapeake , VA on November 21st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Tommy performed the service I required. He did a fine job. Pls update your records to reflect my mobile phone number. I discarded my land line 460.3415 ~5 years ago."
from Virginia Beach, VA on November 11th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Very efficient. Completed the work in a timely manner. Answered all my questions re: fireplace."
from Williamsburg , VA on November 9th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Excellent service. Mike was on-time, courteous and informative. I would give this experience 5 stars!"
from Norfolk, VA on October 28th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Fantastic job by both gentlemen. Professional, friendly and informative. Explained everything to me that I needed to know."
from Chesapeake , VA on October 24th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Great as always 😊😊"
from Virginia Beach, VA on October 21st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Mike actually arrived early & waited for me. He diagnosed problem quickly, made repair and now our gas fireplace works well. Thanks."
from Chesapeake, VA on October 12th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Mike and Ray were very professional and hard working on the project at my house on May 11th. The installation work that they completed was excellent and the removal of the three water heaters was outstanding. The cleanup was completed as they progressively accomplished installation steps during the project. I would recommend their work and service with Fitch Specialties as a 5 Star level and I am well pleased. Mike did walk me through the Tankless system and the overall installation work that was completed, thanks. "
from Smithfield, VA on May 15th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Excellent service. Showed up on time and professionally went about their business, Installation was very neatly done with attention to detail. Would highly recommend their services."
from Portsmouth, VA on May 8th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Excellent service. Showed up on tin"
from Portsmouth, VA on May 8th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)