Customer Reviews


Fitch Specialties, LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

223 Total Reviews /files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA



Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties, LLC

Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$757-986-28402481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 223 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Excellent work. Technician was informative, friendly and did a great job. "
from Virginia Beach, VA on February 15th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Always great, prompt service"
from , VA on January 28th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Fitch consistently provides professional, efficient and friendly service."
from Virginia Beach, VA on January 17th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Service was excellent. Very helpful and polite."
from Franklin , VA on November 16th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Great service and product, very nice fellow came out to descale our water heater. Love our tankless water heater and greatly appreciate the good service we have always received."
from Chesapeake, VA on November 14th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"The arrival time I was given when setting the appointment was a bracket between 11 AM and 1 PM and the technician did not arrive until after 3 PM. However, once Mike arrived, he was efficient, very professional, and very thorough. He did a good job and told me what he found, and what to expect. I was very pleased with his service. "
from Suffolk, VA on November 3rd, 2023
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Mike did and outstanding job repairing the leaking pipe on my hot water heater. Super fast service and quality repair. Thank you very much! "
from Virginia Beach, VA on October 25th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Highly professional sales and installation of my new Rinnai Tankless Water Heater. I'm proud to show it off!"
from Williamsburg, VA on October 24th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"The technician was very efficient and easy to work with."
from Chesapeake, VA on October 13th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Zac was great. Right on time, professional, polite & good at his job "
from Virginia , VA on August 17th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)