Customer Reviews


Fitch Specialties, LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

187 Total Reviews /files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA



Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties, LLC

Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$757-986-28402481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 187 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Mike was great . Thoroughly checked out my gas logs and found a simple fix missed another mechanic who declared the regulator broken and no part available. Liked his process and courtesy . Super clean nice guy . Highly recommend him and Fitch !😀👍🏻"
from Franklin, VA on January 10th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Quick and efficient. Thank you! "
from , VA on January 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"SIMPLY EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!"
from Smithfield, VA on December 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Courteous and on time. Quoted accurately. No mess . It was a great install. "
from Chesapeake , VA on December 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"On time, explained everything clearly. Completed cleaning and maintenance. We know what to do if the fireplace needs a new pilot assembly. "
from , VA on December 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Great job. Hadn’t been done in a long time. Will be scheduling once a year from now on. "
from Virginia Beach, VA on December 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"I called Fitch Specialties to resolve an issue with my tankless hot water unit. Tim was able to diagnose the issue and provide the most cost effective option to restore hot water to my business. Highly skilled and professional. I will continue to use Fitch Specialties for any future needs. "
from Hampton, VA on December 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Mike was very personable and professional. He took the time to explain what was happening with our system, what was causing it and what action was required to fix the problem. Very pleased with him."
from Chesapeake, VA on December 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"The receptionist was polite and professional. She called me to remind my appt. The service tech showed up as she told me. The price is better than a local plumbing company."
from Norfolk, VA on December 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Thank you for checking out the fireplace that has not worked in over 10 years . I appreciate you Looking for replacement Parts for this Martin fireplace . Hopefully you will find the right one. Thanks Again for coming out . Sharon"
from Chesapeake, VA on December 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)