Customer Reviews


Fitch Specialties, LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

161 Total Reviews /files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA



Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties, LLC

Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$757-986-28402481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 161 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Tim, Thank you so much for your quick response to checking our hot water heater. I appreciate your thorough check of the system and diagnosing and correcting our problems. I look forward to having you service our unit in the future. "
from Yorktown, VA on November 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Mike was our plumber and did an excellent job. Customer service could not have been better. He was very knowledgeable! Would highly recommend this company to everyone!"
from Chesapeake, VA on October 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Tim was great as usual!! He is always efficient and informative. I know that I don’t have to use his services very often but it is still peace of mind that when I do I can trust that I have him to rely on. "
from Virginia Beach, VA on September 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Everything was excellent today. The only problem was the missed appointment on Monday."
from Virginia Beach, VA on August 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Very happy with the service Fitch Specialties provides for my tankless water heater. I appreciate them coming to Williamsburg. Very reliable and thorough. Thank you."
from Williamsburg, VA on August 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Highly recommend! After two weeks of no hot water while working with another plumbing company, we called Fitch. Less than 24 hours later, we have hot water again for substantially less money. Fitch Specialties was easy to work with, very professional, and fast."
from Chesapeake , VA on July 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"They installed a Rinnai water heater in Aug 2017. No problems, worked well. HOWEVER, I recently had a problem and have been trying to reach them by phone, text, and email for a month and a half with no response except one text saying "I will get back with you." Finally called another Rinnai dealer and they found the problem and said if a thermal expansion tank had been installed to begin with, I would not have this issue. So quality of work and reliability is not a strong point."
from Virginia Beach, VA on April 3rd, 2020
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Friendly and professional. They made the time to ensure I had hot water by waiting several hours for UPS to arrive at distributor. They then came to my home working past normal working hours. Awesome service, thank you"
from Suffolk, VA on January 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Great service and promptness! Technician was excellent and on-time."
from Chesapeake, VA on December 31st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"They did a great job hooking up my natural gas heater and stayed within my price range. Will definitely consider you guys again in the future! "
from , on November 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)