Customer Reviews


Fitch Specialties, LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

193 Total Reviews /files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA



Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties, LLC

Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$757-986-28402481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 193 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Mike and Ray were very professional and hard working on the project at my house on May 11th. The installation work that they completed was excellent and the removal of the three water heaters was outstanding. The cleanup was completed as they progressively accomplished installation steps during the project. I would recommend their work and service with Fitch Specialties as a 5 Star level and I am well pleased. Mike did walk me through the Tankless system and the overall installation work that was completed, thanks. "
from Smithfield, VA on May 15th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Excellent service. Showed up on time and professionally went about their business, Installation was very neatly done with attention to detail. Would highly recommend their services."
from Portsmouth, VA on May 8th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Excellent service. Showed up on tin"
from Portsmouth, VA on May 8th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Excellent professional installation of a new gas log set with remote. "
from Chesapeake, VA on April 5th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"On time and thorough with the cleaning of our system!"
from Chesapeake, VA on February 21st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Great job on fixing my hot water issue in my master shower. After 2 previous plumbers were unable to correctly diagnose and fix the problem, Fitch Specialties got the job done! Thank you!"
from Virginia Beach, VA on February 21st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Mike was great . Thoroughly checked out my gas logs and found a simple fix missed another mechanic who declared the regulator broken and no part available. Liked his process and courtesy . Super clean nice guy . Highly recommend him and Fitch !😀👍🏻"
from Franklin, VA on January 10th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Quick and efficient. Thank you! "
from , VA on January 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"SIMPLY EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!"
from Smithfield, VA on December 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Courteous and on time. Quoted accurately. No mess . It was a great install. "
from Chesapeake , VA on December 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)