CUSTOMER REVIEWS




Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 139 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Extremely knowledgeable. Very friendly. Clean work. Highly recommend Fitch Specialties for your hot water heater needs. They replaced our first tank water heater in 2007 to a tankless in a home of ours in Suffolk. Then again this year, they replaced a failed tankless water heater in our Chesapeake home to a new tankless water heater. Very pleased and beyond satisfied with the service and the maintenance they provide. "
J . from Chesapeake, VA on April 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
R . from Chesapeake, VA on April 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On time, courteous and thorough."
J . from Williamsburg, VA on March 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We feel very fortunate for finding Tim Fitch to repair our 25-year-old fireplace. Several fireplace stores simply told us the defective part was discontinued and we would need a new fireplace at a minimum of $6,000, which would also involve tearing down walls at an additional expense. After a service call, Tim determined that the defective part could simply be repaired. We appreciate that he took the time to assess the situation and offer a reasonable and economical solution. He is very professional and trustworthy, and we cannot recommend him highly enough!"
T . from Chesapeake, VA on March 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent work, great communication throughout the entire install, very pleasant experience overall, highly recommend. Thank you."
M . from Virginia Beach, VA on February 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Interested in what is done when you do maintenance, since I don’t fully understand the system. Thank u."
N . from Norfolk, VA on February 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tim and his guys did an outstanding job, highly recommended!"
K . from Chesapeake, VA on February 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I'm a repeat customer and have had another great experience with Fitch Specialties. Great service from a very knowledgeable team. Technician quickly installed a new gas line for my new stove."
H . from Suffolk, VA on January 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On time, great service, extremely knowledgeable about the product, would recommend again and again. "
M . from Virginia Beach, VA on January 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are very pleased with the tankless water heater install. Ray and Mike were very thorough, professional and explained the system very well. "
R . from Suffolk, VA on December 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)