Customer Reviews


Fitch Specialties, LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

220 Total Reviews /files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA



Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties, LLC

Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$757-986-28402481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 220 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Service was excellent. Very helpful and polite."
from Franklin , VA on November 16th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Great service and product, very nice fellow came out to descale our water heater. Love our tankless water heater and greatly appreciate the good service we have always received."
from Chesapeake, VA on November 14th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Mike did and outstanding job repairing the leaking pipe on my hot water heater. Super fast service and quality repair. Thank you very much! "
from Virginia Beach, VA on October 25th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Highly professional sales and installation of my new Rinnai Tankless Water Heater. I'm proud to show it off!"
from Williamsburg, VA on October 24th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"The technician was very efficient and easy to work with."
from Chesapeake, VA on October 13th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Zac was great. Right on time, professional, polite & good at his job "
from Virginia , VA on August 17th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Tim came out to diagnose problems with our Navien tankless water heater taking a long time to produce hot water. He found the problem, adjusted settings for the recirculation pump and now we get hot water quickly! Very knowledgeable and personable. Plan on using Fitch Specialties for our annual maintenance. Highly recommend."
from Suffolk, VA on August 1st, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Awesome as always! Thank you 1st class serviceā€¦..the BEST! Highly recommend. No better company than this"
from Suffolk, VA on July 19th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Fitch Specialties continues to be a great company to use for Rinnai service."
from Chesapeake, VA on June 30th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Great first time experience! The owner came to provide an estimate for replacing our Rinnai, but he ended up fixing our issue by just cleaning the unit. We greatly appreciated his honesty and taking the time clean the unit and get us running again! We will definitely use Fitch Specialties again. "
from Virginia Beach , VA on May 23rd, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)