Customer Reviews


Fitch Specialties, LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

202 Total Reviews /files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA



Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties, LLC

Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$757-986-28402481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 202 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Excellent work and very detailed in making sure everything was correctly installed. Very professional and courteous. "
from Chesapeake , VA on January 20th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Excellent and thorough job as usual. "
from Smithfield, VA on December 15th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Came on time let me know when they were turning off water. Cleaned up after the job was finished, explained how to adjust water temperature call if I had any problems how the warranty works. Great job "
from Chesapeake , VA on November 21st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Very efficient. Completed the work in a timely manner. Answered all my questions re: fireplace."
from Williamsburg , VA on November 9th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Mike actually arrived early & waited for me. He diagnosed problem quickly, made repair and now our gas fireplace works well. Thanks."
from Chesapeake, VA on October 12th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Mike and Ray were very professional and hard working on the project at my house on May 11th. The installation work that they completed was excellent and the removal of the three water heaters was outstanding. The cleanup was completed as they progressively accomplished installation steps during the project. I would recommend their work and service with Fitch Specialties as a 5 Star level and I am well pleased. Mike did walk me through the Tankless system and the overall installation work that was completed, thanks. "
from Smithfield, VA on May 15th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Excellent service. Showed up on time and professionally went about their business, Installation was very neatly done with attention to detail. Would highly recommend their services."
from Portsmouth, VA on May 8th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Excellent service. Showed up on tin"
from Portsmouth, VA on May 8th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Excellent professional installation of a new gas log set with remote. "
from Chesapeake, VA on April 5th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"On time and thorough with the cleaning of our system!"
from Chesapeake, VA on February 21st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)