CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Fitch Specialtiesstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

149 Total Reviews Fitch Specialties757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA



Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties

Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$757-986-28402481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 149 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Tim and his crew were second to none. They were on time, clean, courteous and professional all the way. This is the type of service you expect when calling the pros, which unfortunately seems to have fallen by the way side with some companies these days. I can't recommend enough!"
from Windsor, VA on August 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Tim was outstanding from beginning to end. His initial quote was given over email without any hassles. I kept communication with him up until the project date, and he was able to accommodate us by showing up an hour earlier than planned to remove my water heater, which was needed in order for a contractor to fix the sub-floor in that same are in my kitchen. After my sub-floor and flooring were fixed, Tim then came back to re-install my water heater back to its place. There were never any issues, the process was seamless, and he was very professional. I would definitely recommend him!! Thanks Tim!!"
from Suffolk, VA on August 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Quick and excellent service!"
from Chesapeake, VA on August 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Technician was polite, knowledgeable, and professional. Answered all my questions. Was very happy with the service."
from Chesapeake, VA on June 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840 from Suffolk, VA on June 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Extremely knowledgeable and courteous. Highly recommend Tim and his team."
from Suffolk, VA on May 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Never a problem with Fitch Specialties - highly recommend. Thanks for timely service!"
from Suffolk, VA on May 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Quick turnaround time, great quality of service, and awesome customer support. Got my tankless water heater installed and wow! Impressive work. I would strongly recommend going with Fitch Specialties if you want to go tankless."
from Suffolk, VA on April 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"My "go to" guys for professional plumbing work. On time, courteous, complete clean up, everything done right"
from Suffolk, VA on February 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Have worked with Fitch specialists for years and always had knowledgeable and wonderful service. Highly recommend this company."
from Suffolk, VA on February 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)