CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Fitch Specialties, LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

155 Total Reviews Fitch Specialties, LLC757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA



Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties, LLC

Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$757-986-28402481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 155 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"The tech provided very professional but very personal service. Walked me through the entire process! "
from Chesapeake, VA on June 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Excellent job by the Fitch Specialty team. They arrived on time and completed the job as indicated. I would highly recommend Fitch Specialties to anyone considering a tankless water heater. "
from Chesapeake, VA on May 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Very Happy with overall customer service and technician's knowledge and techniques. Issue was fixed with least intrusive means. I will definitely utilize your services whenever needed again. It's nice to be able to trust a service company.... and rare. "
from Virginia Beach, VA on May 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"This company is so wonderful and all of the employees and the owner. Highly recommend. Very professional, respectful, and polite. Thank you"
from Suffolk, VA on April 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Extremely knowledgeable. Very friendly. Clean work. Highly recommend Fitch Specialties for your hot water heater needs. They replaced our first tank water heater in 2007 to a tankless in a home of ours in Suffolk. Then again this year, they replaced a failed tankless water heater in our Chesapeake home to a new tankless water heater. Very pleased and beyond satisfied with the service and the maintenance they provide. "
from Chesapeake, VA on April 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840 from Chesapeake, VA on April 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"On time, courteous and thorough."
from Williamsburg, VA on March 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"We feel very fortunate for finding Tim Fitch to repair our 25-year-old fireplace. Several fireplace stores simply told us the defective part was discontinued and we would need a new fireplace at a minimum of $6,000, which would also involve tearing down walls at an additional expense. After a service call, Tim determined that the defective part could simply be repaired. We appreciate that he took the time to assess the situation and offer a reasonable and economical solution. He is very professional and trustworthy, and we cannot recommend him highly enough!"
from Chesapeake, VA on March 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Excellent work, great communication throughout the entire install, very pleasant experience overall, highly recommend. Thank you."
from Virginia Beach, VA on February 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Interested in what is done when you do maintenance, since I don’t fully understand the system. Thank u."
from Norfolk, VA on February 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)