CUSTOMER REVIEWS




Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 145 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Interested in what is done when you do maintenance, since I don’t fully understand the system. Thank u."
N . from Norfolk, VA on February 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tim and his guys did an outstanding job, highly recommended!"
K . from Chesapeake, VA on February 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I'm a repeat customer and have had another great experience with Fitch Specialties. Great service from a very knowledgeable team. Technician quickly installed a new gas line for my new stove."
H . from Suffolk, VA on January 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On time, great service, extremely knowledgeable about the product, would recommend again and again. "
M . from Virginia Beach, VA on January 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are very pleased with the tankless water heater install. Ray and Mike were very thorough, professional and explained the system very well. "
R . from Suffolk, VA on December 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have been using Fitch Specialties to service our tankless hot water heater and gas fireplace since we built our house 9 years ago.i am very pleased with the prompt professional service they provide.I also appreciate the fact that every time i have called them with a problem, they are usually there within a couple hours to fix it!!Thanks for all you do!"
D . from Suffolk, VA on December 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service was excellent. The tech was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my question and kept it very simple and to the point. Very professional company and I look forward to using them in the future."
J . from Hampton, VA on December 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tim,Thanks for getting to me on the same day as I called and for your expert service."
C . from Virginia Beach, VA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mike was professional, courteous, prompt and thorough. He stayed until he had completely resolved the problem and explained things clearly. We would definitely hire him again."
G . from Suffolk, VA on December 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Amazing service on our Rinai tankless hot water heaters at our business. I have already referred you to another business owner. "
R . from Newport News, VA on December 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)