Customer Reviews


Fitch Specialties, LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

193 Total Reviews /files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA



Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties, LLC

Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$757-986-28402481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 193 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Great job. Hadn’t been done in a long time. Will be scheduling once a year from now on. "
from Virginia Beach, VA on December 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"I called Fitch Specialties to resolve an issue with my tankless hot water unit. Tim was able to diagnose the issue and provide the most cost effective option to restore hot water to my business. Highly skilled and professional. I will continue to use Fitch Specialties for any future needs. "
from Hampton, VA on December 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Mike was very personable and professional. He took the time to explain what was happening with our system, what was causing it and what action was required to fix the problem. Very pleased with him."
from Chesapeake, VA on December 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"The receptionist was polite and professional. She called me to remind my appt. The service tech showed up as she told me. The price is better than a local plumbing company."
from Norfolk, VA on December 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Thank you for checking out the fireplace that has not worked in over 10 years . I appreciate you Looking for replacement Parts for this Martin fireplace . Hopefully you will find the right one. Thanks Again for coming out . Sharon"
from Chesapeake, VA on December 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Fitch Specialties installed a blower in my home gas fireplace. Exceptional service from start to finish. I scheduled my appointment through Patricia who was courteous and professional. Excellent customer service and follow up. Mike Bolton was assigned as my technician. He was curteous, knowledgeable and professional. He explained what he was doing throughout the install which put me at ease. Mike's a Class A technician! Thanks Patricia and Mike for being true professionals at what you do."
from Virginia Beach, VA on November 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Tim and Mike were great at helping us get the hot water heater fixed! Even though the process took a bit long due to part shipping delays they got the work done as soon as the part came in. They were great at explaining what was wrong and kept us informed along the way. Thank you so much for an awesome job! "
from Chesapeake, VA on September 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Outstanding service "
from Suffolk , VA on August 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Great job completing annual maintenance. Thank you"
from Suffolk, VA on July 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Great. Arrived early and fixed the problem. "
from Chesapeake, VA on July 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)