CUSTOMER REVIEWS




Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 139 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I have been using Fitch Specialties to service our tankless hot water heater and gas fireplace since we built our house 9 years ago.i am very pleased with the prompt professional service they provide.I also appreciate the fact that every time i have called them with a problem, they are usually there within a couple hours to fix it!!Thanks for all you do!"
D . from Suffolk, VA on December 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service was excellent. The tech was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my question and kept it very simple and to the point. Very professional company and I look forward to using them in the future."
J . from Hampton, VA on December 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tim,Thanks for getting to me on the same day as I called and for your expert service."
C . from Virginia Beach, VA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mike was professional, courteous, prompt and thorough. He stayed until he had completely resolved the problem and explained things clearly. We would definitely hire him again."
G . from Suffolk, VA on December 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Amazing service on our Rinai tankless hot water heaters at our business. I have already referred you to another business owner. "
R . from Newport News, VA on December 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the great service, we appreciate the work you did for us!"
T . from , on December 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Worked me in the same day as my initial service call. Ray was very thorough with his process as well as with explaining/showing everything that he did. He's also an extremely nice guy. Will not hesitate to call this company again."
A . W from Virginia Beach, VA on November 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Outstanding installation from Mike & Ray...arrived when they said they would; explained everything as job progressed, and took the time needed to insure job was done right and to our satisfaction. Tim and Co. highly recommended."
R . from , on October 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Super nice guys and very knowledgeable! Thank you!!"
N . from Chesapeake, VA on September 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service! We couldn’t be happier! We purchased our Rinnai 10 years ago from Fitch. They are honest, nice, and fast. You guys are THE BEST!"
A . from Norfolk, VA on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)