Customer Reviews


Fitch Specialties, LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

160 Total Reviews /files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA



Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties, LLC

Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$757-986-28402481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 160 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840 from Chesapeake, VA on April 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"On time, courteous and thorough."
from Williamsburg, VA on March 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"We feel very fortunate for finding Tim Fitch to repair our 25-year-old fireplace. Several fireplace stores simply told us the defective part was discontinued and we would need a new fireplace at a minimum of $6,000, which would also involve tearing down walls at an additional expense. After a service call, Tim determined that the defective part could simply be repaired. We appreciate that he took the time to assess the situation and offer a reasonable and economical solution. He is very professional and trustworthy, and we cannot recommend him highly enough!"
from Chesapeake, VA on March 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Excellent work, great communication throughout the entire install, very pleasant experience overall, highly recommend. Thank you."
from Virginia Beach, VA on February 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Interested in what is done when you do maintenance, since I don’t fully understand the system. Thank u."
from Norfolk, VA on February 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Tim and his guys did an outstanding job, highly recommended!"
from Chesapeake, VA on February 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"I'm a repeat customer and have had another great experience with Fitch Specialties. Great service from a very knowledgeable team. Technician quickly installed a new gas line for my new stove."
from Suffolk, VA on January 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"On time, great service, extremely knowledgeable about the product, would recommend again and again. "
from Virginia Beach, VA on January 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"We are very pleased with the tankless water heater install. Ray and Mike were very thorough, professional and explained the system very well. "
from Suffolk, VA on December 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"I have been using Fitch Specialties to service our tankless hot water heater and gas fireplace since we built our house 9 years ago.i am very pleased with the prompt professional service they provide.I also appreciate the fact that every time i have called them with a problem, they are usually there within a couple hours to fix it!!Thanks for all you do!"
from Suffolk, VA on December 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)