CUSTOMER REVIEWS




Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 116 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Excellent service! I am beyond satisfied with the product and the job that was done! "
A . from Locustville, VA on October 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I found that my Rinnai tankless was running water through the drain - a constant flow - and my back yard where the drain is was full of water , I called around immediately to get this repaired and quickly learned that Many companies might install Rinnai but do NOT know how to repair them . I googled Rinnai repair and Fitch Specialties came up . I spoke with Mr. Tim Fitch , he was very nice and took the time to direct me over the phone how to cut the water off from the system to stop the leak . He had Ray come out shortly to do the repair . Ray was Very professional , his work was high quality and he was in and out in no time I highly recommend this company . I certainly will be using them for all of my plumbing needs in the future . It's nice to have a company that is available when you need them and can get the job done . Thanks !"
C . B from Virginia Beach, VA on September 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"You guys are the best! Efficient, prepared and knowledgeable!"
S . from Suffolk, VA on September 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
A . from Capron, VA on August 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fitch Specialties came through for us once again. Imagine my shock last Thursday night after watering the garden and the outside faucet would not shut off the supply of water! I turned the water off to the house, called Fitch Specialties at 8:30 pm and got a return call from Tim Fitch within 30 minutes. His crew was there before 8 am the next morning and repaired the outside faucet. We’ve used Fitch Specialties for previous work and have always been impressed with Tim’s professionalism and his crew’s thoughtfulness and attention to detail. This is a company that you can feel comfortable having in your home. "
D . from Suffolk, VA on July 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great work!!!!!! They came out immediately. Great presentation, they were very knowledgeable and the services was great!!! I love my tankless water heater. "
L . from Portsmouth, VA on June 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Truly excellent experience. Tim took the time to understand our needs and provided a fair quote for a transition from traditional to a tankless water heater. Installers were meticulous, patient and cleaned up after the install.Couldn't be happier!"
L . from Virginia Beach, VA on June 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Sure helps and saves time to have repair parts available."
A . from Suffolk, VA on May 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Sure helps and saves time to have repair parts available."
A . from Suffolk, VA on May 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mr. Tim Fitch was very professional, thorough, and detailed with his recommendations as well as proposal. His techs Ray and Mike exhibited the same level of professionalism and workmanship and respect. This is a very talented team of professionals and we highly recommend their solutions for tankless water heaters as well as very competitive pricing. We are grateful to you all for a job well done!! ~The Del Castillo Family"
C . from Chesapeake, VA on April 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)