CUSTOMER REVIEWS




Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 121 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Very professional and courteous. Best product and install I've seen."
S . D from Portsmouth, VA on July 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt, explained everything. Very satisfied with the service."
S . F from Williamsburg, VA on June 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
L . M from Williamsburg, VA on June 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"First class, timely, professional and above and beyond "
J . G from Suffolk, VA on May 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fitch Specialties installed our tankless gas water heater in 2011, did a very professional install and just had our annual service call. Could not be happier with the system or Fitch. Highly recommend!"
J . W from Virginia Beach, VA on May 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fitch Specialties installed our tankless gas water heater in 2011, did a very professional install and just had our annual service call. Could not be happier with the system or Fitch. Highly recommend!"
J . W from Virginia Beach, VA on May 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fitch and team were very thorough and professional. They provided all explanations to me and my wife of all the necessary work to be done and what was done. "
J . V from Virginia Beach, VA on May 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tankless water heater serviced, came out quickly, fair price, great work. Thank you for your help."
D . S from Hertford, NC on May 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"AWESOME!!! GREAT experience. Highest quality workmanship, professionalism. EXCELLENT!!! Thank you"
M . F from Suffolk, VA on March 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tim installed my tankless hotwater heater a few years back and I have him come every year to do the yearly check and flush of the system. I emailed to make the appointment and was quickly contacted to set an appointment. They were very accomidating to meeting my day as that was a day that would have off. Tim came himself and promptly went to work and flushed the tank and checked the waterheater. I will always recommend Fitch Specialties."
E . M from Virginia Beach, VA on March 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)