CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Fitch Specialtiesstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

151 Total Reviews Fitch Specialties757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA



Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties

Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$757-986-28402481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 151 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840 from Suffolk, VA on November 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Tim and Mike were very professional . The job of installing my tankless water heater was started when they said it would be. My wife has medical issues and they worked with me during the removal of my old tank so I would still have hot water. Everything was installed with the best professional care. When the job was complete the area was cleaned up. Manual was given to me and instructions were shown to me on how to operate new system. If anyone is in the market for a tankless water heater I would highly recommend Tim and Mike from Fitch Specialties it is what they do WELL."
from Portsmouth, VA on October 31st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Great job today Mike. Thank you"
from Smithfield, VA on October 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"The most professional team who did quality work. They kept us informed though out the installation. Their workmanship is second to none. So very courteous and friendly.I would welcome this team back anytime. Thanks Jim And Sallie "
from Chesapeake, VA on September 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"As always work was completed without difficulties. "
from Virginia Beach, VA on August 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Ray Hempfer, our service tech, was extremely knowledgeable about Renai water heaters. He was helpful, friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Fitch Specialties to my neighbors. "
from Chesapeake, VA on August 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840" You did well but the invoice is not included in the e-mail. "
from Williamsburg, VA on June 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"The tech provided very professional but very personal service. Walked me through the entire process! "
from Chesapeake, VA on June 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Excellent job by the Fitch Specialty team. They arrived on time and completed the job as indicated. I would highly recommend Fitch Specialties to anyone considering a tankless water heater. "
from Chesapeake, VA on May 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Very Happy with overall customer service and technician's knowledge and techniques. Issue was fixed with least intrusive means. I will definitely utilize your services whenever needed again. It's nice to be able to trust a service company.... and rare. "
from Virginia Beach, VA on May 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)