CUSTOMER REVIEWS




Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 116 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Great service. The technicians arrived on time and their work was clean and efficient. Will definately use them again for service of our tankless hot water heater."
N . from Williamsburg, VA on February 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service was a 5 Star job. Team was early, but that was not a problem. They went about doing their job in a professional manner. Thank you very much. We will call again in the future. Bill Burke"
W . from Williamsburg, VA on February 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"THE GUYS WERE GREAT DID A GREAT JOB CLEANED UP THIER MESS SHOWED ME THE STEPS THEY WERE DOING GOT GREAT HOT WATER NEED ANYTHING ELSE WILL CALL THEM AGAIN"
R . from Norfolk, VA on January 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mr. Fitch knew everything about our tankless hot water heater, definately will stick with this company!"
L . from Suffolk, VA on January 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Amazing service. Provided complete details of the Installation so there wasn't any questions about cost. The installation itself was very fast and Professional. Looking over the work after installation I am amazed at the level of quality in the pipe installation and mounting. I highly recommend them if you want a good price and excellent work, you will not regret it!"
R . M from Norfolk, VA on October 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very Professional Company! Their technicians are very well educated, polite and qualified for the service they performed. They made sure I was knowledgeable of all the steps necessary for the installation. They also explained the operation and controls for the tankless water heater in a clear and precise manner. I would highly recommend "Fitch Specialties" to anyone! "
D . J from Suffolk, VA on October 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have a Rinnai tankless natural gas water heater. We called Fitch because we had three separate issues. Our shower had low pressure; our kitchen faucet had low pressure, and we also had a problem with our tub faucet, which we know how to fix; however, it could get tricky and we wanted a professional opinion. Our priority was the water heater, which has not been serviced since it was installed nine years ago. It has worked fine until now. First things first…When I called Fitch, I reached an actual human being who was professional, pleasant, and personable. She took the time to listen to the problems we are having. She effectively communicated those problems to Tim, and then gave me a two-hour window for an appointment time the very same day that I called.Tim arrived right in the middle of the two-hour window. He, too, was professional and personable. He listened patiently to the problems, offered possible solutions, and started to work on the water heater right away. He checked it, flushed out the system, and tested it. The shower and kitchen faucets still had low water pressure. We swapped out a different shower head and determined that it was, in fact, the shower head that was the issue. Problem # 1 solved.Tim then repaired the hot water shut-off valve to the kitchen sink, which we had known about but again, we wanted to have a professional look at it. After repairing the valve, he tested the water flow, which he had restored to normal. Problem # 2 solved.Tim then moved on to the tricky bathtub faucet issue. He confirmed what we had already suspected-that we should do nothing and continue the status-quo. Although he could have pushed for us to go ahead and have it fixed right away, he didn’t. He was honest and realistic about what the fix will involve; and suggested that we wait until the problem is worth fixing. Problem # 3 satisfactory result.Summary:Our experience with Fitch Specialties, LLC; and Melissa and Tim in particular, is that they are professional, courteous, knowledgeable, efficient, honest, and reasonably priced. Good communication is also essential in any service profession, and we are very happy that we called them. "
E . B from Newport News, VA on September 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our tankless system was in need of a service visit and thanks to the team at Fitch Specialties, our system is back up and running efficiently and reliably! Thanks guys!"
J . W from Suffolk, VA on August 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Crew was prompt, polite and professional. Would definitely recommend to others."
D . H from Virginia Beach, VA on August 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fitch Specialist told us we need to have a tankless hot heater serviced once @year and put us on his list for next August. Fixed the problem ASAP and was very nice professional man. Offered to give our neighborhood a discount if we had a group to do in one day!"
J . M from Williamsburg , VA on August 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)