CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Fitch Specialtiesstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

151 Total Reviews Fitch Specialties757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA



Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties

Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$757-986-28402481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 151 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"My "go to" guys for professional plumbing work. On time, courteous, complete clean up, everything done right"
from Suffolk, VA on February 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Have worked with Fitch specialists for years and always had knowledgeable and wonderful service. Highly recommend this company."
from Suffolk, VA on February 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Excellent and cut above the rest. Timothy Fitch came saw the place gave me a quote, very competitive as I had couple of other quotes as well. Next day Mike and Ray changed the tank unit to Tank less.Mike and Ray were wonderful and knew exactly what they were doing to the point they cleaned every single particle on there way out. I will be spreading the word in case any one needs a Tank less water heater.By the way they are certified Advanced Comfort Experts by Rinnai. Thank you and see you guys every year for regular maintenance service. "
from Suffolk, VA on February 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Excellent and professional service. "
from Portsmouth, VA on January 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840 from Smithfield, VA on November 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Tim and his crew responded to our needs as soon as possible. Our water heater failed on Saturday evening and they were here first thing mon morning. with a new replacement. They are very professional. Thanks"
from Suffolk, VA on November 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"So glad we found an efficient and competent Rinnai service company. Tim was very prompt in returning our calls and fitting us into his schedule on short notice. His technician was polite, punctual, and very knowledgeable about Rinnai products and their servicing. Highly recommended!"
from Smithfield, VA on November 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Very pleasant experience getting our water heater serviced. Tech was very friendly and answered all our questions which gives us peace of mind. Love our on-demand hot water heater! Power bill is much less! We are now on a service schedule to get service annually to keep our heater in good working order."
from Franklin, VA on October 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Prompt and efficient!"
from Virginia Beach, VA on October 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Prompt and efficient!"
from Virginia Beach, VA on October 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)