CUSTOMER REVIEWS




Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 145 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"So glad we found an efficient and competent Rinnai service company. Tim was very prompt in returning our calls and fitting us into his schedule on short notice. His technician was polite, punctual, and very knowledgeable about Rinnai products and their servicing. Highly recommended!"
S . from Smithfield, VA on November 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very pleasant experience getting our water heater serviced. Tech was very friendly and answered all our questions which gives us peace of mind. Love our on-demand hot water heater! Power bill is much less! We are now on a service schedule to get service annually to keep our heater in good working order."
J . from Franklin, VA on October 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt and efficient!"
S . from Virginia Beach, VA on October 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt and efficient!"
S . from Virginia Beach, VA on October 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt and efficient!"
S . from Virginia Beach, VA on October 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am totally satisfied with the service and labour. They answered all questions. Polite and they cleaned up. Considering that we had to get a whole new unit, it was delivered the next day. "
D . from Suffolk, VA on October 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am totally satisfied with the service and labour. They answered all questions. Polite and they cleaned up. Considering that we had to get a whole new unit, it was delivered the next day. "
D . from Suffolk, VA on October 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service! I am beyond satisfied with the product and the job that was done! "
A . from Locustville, VA on October 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I found that my Rinnai tankless was running water through the drain - a constant flow - and my back yard where the drain is was full of water , I called around immediately to get this repaired and quickly learned that Many companies might install Rinnai but do NOT know how to repair them . I googled Rinnai repair and Fitch Specialties came up . I spoke with Mr. Tim Fitch , he was very nice and took the time to direct me over the phone how to cut the water off from the system to stop the leak . He had Ray come out shortly to do the repair . Ray was Very professional , his work was high quality and he was in and out in no time I highly recommend this company . I certainly will be using them for all of my plumbing needs in the future . It's nice to have a company that is available when you need them and can get the job done . Thanks !"
C . B from Virginia Beach, VA on September 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"You guys are the best! Efficient, prepared and knowledgeable!"
S . from Suffolk, VA on September 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)