CUSTOMER REVIEWS




Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 121 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"GREAT job!!! Thanks again. Have a great spring and summer and we'll see you next year!"
M . from Suffolk, VA on March 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called Tim because he came highly recommended and I wasn't disappointed. He answered my call and came out a few hours later to inspect my water heater and to give me an estimate. He was on time and very professional! After his estimate, I decided to have him and his crew install a tankless gas water heater. His crew came out the very next day, on time, and were extremely efficient! Fitch Specialties provided excellent customer service and an excellent product! I HIGHLY recommend Tim and his team if you are looking for a tankless water heater...THEY ROCK! "
H . B from Virginia Beach, VA on February 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"the initial discussions with Tim were very informative. Tim then came to the house making sure the layout matched my expectations. Installers came out a couple of days later. Installers were friendly, courteous and did a fantastic job! When working in the house, they wore booties on their shoes. Cleaned up their work areas. Quality of installation was superior. I would highly recommend this company.Good price, great product & workmanship. "
J . from Chesapeake, VA on February 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Called Fitch Specialties to run a gas line from meter to kitchen for installation of gas stove.....the company installed a Rinnai tankless water heater for me and did a professional job for a reasonable price....Ray and Mike showed up the day of install for gas line and stove at appointed time, were courteous and polite, and did their work quickly. In just a few hours, I was cooking breakfast on my newly installed gas stove....would recommend Fitch Specialties with a 5 star rating!"
R . from Virginia Beach, VA on February 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The team that did this job were very polite ,informative considerate and efficientyour extra efforts to please were appreciated Thank YouMagda"
M . from Williamsburg, VA on February 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service. The technicians arrived on time and their work was clean and efficient. Will definately use them again for service of our tankless hot water heater."
N . from Williamsburg, VA on February 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service was a 5 Star job. Team was early, but that was not a problem. They went about doing their job in a professional manner. Thank you very much. We will call again in the future. Bill Burke"
W . from Williamsburg, VA on February 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"THE GUYS WERE GREAT DID A GREAT JOB CLEANED UP THIER MESS SHOWED ME THE STEPS THEY WERE DOING GOT GREAT HOT WATER NEED ANYTHING ELSE WILL CALL THEM AGAIN"
R . from Norfolk, VA on January 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mr. Fitch knew everything about our tankless hot water heater, definately will stick with this company!"
L . from Suffolk, VA on January 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Amazing service. Provided complete details of the Installation so there wasn't any questions about cost. The installation itself was very fast and Professional. Looking over the work after installation I am amazed at the level of quality in the pipe installation and mounting. I highly recommend them if you want a good price and excellent work, you will not regret it!"
R . M from Norfolk, VA on October 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)