CUSTOMER REVIEWS




Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 139 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Truly excellent experience. Tim took the time to understand our needs and provided a fair quote for a transition from traditional to a tankless water heater. Installers were meticulous, patient and cleaned up after the install.Couldn't be happier!"
L . from Virginia Beach, VA on June 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Sure helps and saves time to have repair parts available."
A . from Suffolk, VA on May 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Sure helps and saves time to have repair parts available."
A . from Suffolk, VA on May 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mr. Tim Fitch was very professional, thorough, and detailed with his recommendations as well as proposal. His techs Ray and Mike exhibited the same level of professionalism and workmanship and respect. This is a very talented team of professionals and we highly recommend their solutions for tankless water heaters as well as very competitive pricing. We are grateful to you all for a job well done!! ~The Del Castillo Family"
C . from Chesapeake, VA on April 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fitch installed a Rinnai tankless for us several years ago. It was a challenging job but all worked out perfectly. The service since then has been excellent. Highly recommended!"
B . H from Norfolk, VA on April 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great job on installing a challenging system. Showed up on time and did an outstanding job installing a new tankless water heater that had to be tied into the home heating system. Did a great job in cleaning up the job site when they left at the end of the day. Would highly recommend Tim Fitch and his team"
H . from Suffolk, VA on March 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Wonderful experience with the install. The technicians, Mike and Ray , are so professional and are a fantastic team. They even vacuumed the attic and the hallway at the bottom of the attic folding stairway when they completed the install.Sorry the ratings only go to 5, otherwise we definitely would give them a 10."
S . from Chesapeake, VA on March 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Never even called back! In my opinion that's bad. I'm terribly sorry, but I'm not sorry that I won't give gen my money!"
R . B from Newport News, VA on March 10th, 2017
star(1 / 5)
"From the initial meeting to the completion of the installation of the Tankless Water Heater we experienced only top notch customer service. The scheduled times for meeting with Mr. Fitch to the arrival of the installment crew, Ray and Mike, were met and the estimate of down time and any inconvenience was explained in detail and we were made aware of every thing we were to expect. It was a pleasure dealing with Fitch Specialists and we can heartily recommend them for your project."
R . from Chesapeake, VA on March 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our water tankless water heater broke. I called in the morning to get an appointment for service. That afternoon Mike and Ray came over to assessed the problem. They were very knowledgeable of the product. They were very patient to explain to us the problems and offered best advice for us. They were very efficient taking care of the problem. Within few hours we got our hot water back. It was a smooth and positive experience. "
W . from Chesapeake, VA on March 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)