CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Fitch Specialtiesstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

154 Total Reviews Fitch Specialties757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA



Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties

Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$757-986-28402481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 154 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"If your guys could have helped me get the WiFi module working, it be happier. Nothing is working the way three instructions are worded, and I can't get a red light back on the module. Does anyone get these things to work?"
from Smithfield, VA on June 27th, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Technician was polite, knowledgeable, and professional. Answered all my questions. Was very happy with the service."
from Chesapeake, VA on June 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840 from Suffolk, VA on June 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Extremely knowledgeable and courteous. Highly recommend Tim and his team."
from Suffolk, VA on May 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Never a problem with Fitch Specialties - highly recommend. Thanks for timely service!"
from Suffolk, VA on May 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Quick turnaround time, great quality of service, and awesome customer support. Got my tankless water heater installed and wow! Impressive work. I would strongly recommend going with Fitch Specialties if you want to go tankless."
from Suffolk, VA on April 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"My "go to" guys for professional plumbing work. On time, courteous, complete clean up, everything done right"
from Suffolk, VA on February 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Have worked with Fitch specialists for years and always had knowledgeable and wonderful service. Highly recommend this company."
from Suffolk, VA on February 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Excellent and cut above the rest. Timothy Fitch came saw the place gave me a quote, very competitive as I had couple of other quotes as well. Next day Mike and Ray changed the tank unit to Tank less.Mike and Ray were wonderful and knew exactly what they were doing to the point they cleaned every single particle on there way out. I will be spreading the word in case any one needs a Tank less water heater.By the way they are certified Advanced Comfort Experts by Rinnai. Thank you and see you guys every year for regular maintenance service. "
from Suffolk, VA on February 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Excellent and professional service. "
from Portsmouth, VA on January 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)