CUSTOMER REVIEWS




Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 121 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"From the initial meeting to the completion of the installation of the Tankless Water Heater we experienced only top notch customer service. The scheduled times for meeting with Mr. Fitch to the arrival of the installment crew, Ray and Mike, were met and the estimate of down time and any inconvenience was explained in detail and we were made aware of every thing we were to expect. It was a pleasure dealing with Fitch Specialists and we can heartily recommend them for your project."
R . from Chesapeake, VA on March 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our water tankless water heater broke. I called in the morning to get an appointment for service. That afternoon Mike and Ray came over to assessed the problem. They were very knowledgeable of the product. They were very patient to explain to us the problems and offered best advice for us. They were very efficient taking care of the problem. Within few hours we got our hot water back. It was a smooth and positive experience. "
W . from Chesapeake, VA on March 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"i would never use this company for gas fireplace service."
R . B from Newport News, VA on March 2nd, 2017
star(1 / 5)
"GREAT job!!! Thanks again. Have a great spring and summer and we'll see you next year!"
M . from Suffolk, VA on March 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called Tim because he came highly recommended and I wasn't disappointed. He answered my call and came out a few hours later to inspect my water heater and to give me an estimate. He was on time and very professional! After his estimate, I decided to have him and his crew install a tankless gas water heater. His crew came out the very next day, on time, and were extremely efficient! Fitch Specialties provided excellent customer service and an excellent product! I HIGHLY recommend Tim and his team if you are looking for a tankless water heater...THEY ROCK! "
H . B from Virginia Beach, VA on February 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"the initial discussions with Tim were very informative. Tim then came to the house making sure the layout matched my expectations. Installers came out a couple of days later. Installers were friendly, courteous and did a fantastic job! When working in the house, they wore booties on their shoes. Cleaned up their work areas. Quality of installation was superior. I would highly recommend this company.Good price, great product & workmanship. "
J . from Chesapeake, VA on February 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Called Fitch Specialties to run a gas line from meter to kitchen for installation of gas stove.....the company installed a Rinnai tankless water heater for me and did a professional job for a reasonable price....Ray and Mike showed up the day of install for gas line and stove at appointed time, were courteous and polite, and did their work quickly. In just a few hours, I was cooking breakfast on my newly installed gas stove....would recommend Fitch Specialties with a 5 star rating!"
R . from Virginia Beach, VA on February 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The team that did this job were very polite ,informative considerate and efficientyour extra efforts to please were appreciated Thank YouMagda"
M . from Williamsburg, VA on February 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service. The technicians arrived on time and their work was clean and efficient. Will definately use them again for service of our tankless hot water heater."
N . from Williamsburg, VA on February 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service was a 5 Star job. Team was early, but that was not a problem. They went about doing their job in a professional manner. Thank you very much. We will call again in the future. Bill Burke"
W . from Williamsburg, VA on February 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)