CUSTOMER REVIEWS




Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 121 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Fitch Specialties came through for us once again. Imagine my shock last Thursday night after watering the garden and the outside faucet would not shut off the supply of water! I turned the water off to the house, called Fitch Specialties at 8:30 pm and got a return call from Tim Fitch within 30 minutes. His crew was there before 8 am the next morning and repaired the outside faucet. We’ve used Fitch Specialties for previous work and have always been impressed with Tim’s professionalism and his crew’s thoughtfulness and attention to detail. This is a company that you can feel comfortable having in your home. "
D . from Suffolk, VA on July 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great work!!!!!! They came out immediately. Great presentation, they were very knowledgeable and the services was great!!! I love my tankless water heater. "
L . from Portsmouth, VA on June 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Truly excellent experience. Tim took the time to understand our needs and provided a fair quote for a transition from traditional to a tankless water heater. Installers were meticulous, patient and cleaned up after the install.Couldn't be happier!"
L . from Virginia Beach, VA on June 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Sure helps and saves time to have repair parts available."
A . from Suffolk, VA on May 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Sure helps and saves time to have repair parts available."
A . from Suffolk, VA on May 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mr. Tim Fitch was very professional, thorough, and detailed with his recommendations as well as proposal. His techs Ray and Mike exhibited the same level of professionalism and workmanship and respect. This is a very talented team of professionals and we highly recommend their solutions for tankless water heaters as well as very competitive pricing. We are grateful to you all for a job well done!! ~The Del Castillo Family"
C . from Chesapeake, VA on April 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fitch installed a Rinnai tankless for us several years ago. It was a challenging job but all worked out perfectly. The service since then has been excellent. Highly recommended!"
B . H from Norfolk, VA on April 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great job on installing a challenging system. Showed up on time and did an outstanding job installing a new tankless water heater that had to be tied into the home heating system. Did a great job in cleaning up the job site when they left at the end of the day. Would highly recommend Tim Fitch and his team"
H . from Suffolk, VA on March 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Wonderful experience with the install. The technicians, Mike and Ray , are so professional and are a fantastic team. They even vacuumed the attic and the hallway at the bottom of the attic folding stairway when they completed the install.Sorry the ratings only go to 5, otherwise we definitely would give them a 10."
S . from Chesapeake, VA on March 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Never even called back! In my opinion that's bad. I'm terribly sorry, but I'm not sorry that I won't give gen my money!"
R . B from Newport News, VA on March 10th, 2017
star(1 / 5)