CUSTOMER REVIEWS




Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 146 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"We feel very fortunate for finding Tim Fitch to repair our 25-year-old fireplace. Several fireplace stores simply told us the defective part was discontinued and we would need a new fireplace at a minimum of $6,000, which would also involve tearing down walls at an additional expense. After a service call, Tim determined that the defective part could simply be repaired. We appreciate that he took the time to assess the situation and offer a reasonable and economical solution. He is very professional and trustworthy, and we cannot recommend him highly enough!"
T . from Chesapeake, VA on March 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Top lens good. Can not see as good in bottom as I can with my +200 readers from Wal-Mart which I'm having to us to type this comment."
H . W from Campbellvville, KY on February 13th, 2019
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Excellent work, great communication throughout the entire install, very pleasant experience overall, highly recommend. Thank you."
M . from Virginia Beach, VA on February 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Interested in what is done when you do maintenance, since I don’t fully understand the system. Thank u."
N . from Norfolk, VA on February 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tim and his guys did an outstanding job, highly recommended!"
K . from Chesapeake, VA on February 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I'm a repeat customer and have had another great experience with Fitch Specialties. Great service from a very knowledgeable team. Technician quickly installed a new gas line for my new stove."
H . from Suffolk, VA on January 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On time, great service, extremely knowledgeable about the product, would recommend again and again. "
M . from Virginia Beach, VA on January 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are very pleased with the tankless water heater install. Ray and Mike were very thorough, professional and explained the system very well. "
R . from Suffolk, VA on December 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have been using Fitch Specialties to service our tankless hot water heater and gas fireplace since we built our house 9 years ago.i am very pleased with the prompt professional service they provide.I also appreciate the fact that every time i have called them with a problem, they are usually there within a couple hours to fix it!!Thanks for all you do!"
D . from Suffolk, VA on December 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service was excellent. The tech was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my question and kept it very simple and to the point. Very professional company and I look forward to using them in the future."
J . from Hampton, VA on December 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)