Customer Reviews


Fitch Specialties, LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

160 Total Reviews /files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA



Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties, LLC

Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$757-986-28402481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 160 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Tim rocks the house down! Gave me all possible solutions so I could figure out what I could afford. Helped me in all ways. Stood in the cold while it was snowing, and put my new heater in. Very nice person, honest, came when he said he would. If you want a rinnai, Tim is the man to see!! I CANNOT say enough good things about him!!!"
from Norfolk, VA on February 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Very professional & efficient service!"
from Suffolk, VA on February 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Very professional & efficient service!"
from Suffolk, VA on February 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Came one day later than the appt made. I had to call once to make the appt, once the morning of the appt, and at the end of the day when the appt was made to find out why they didn't show and to ensure they come the next day. Once he came the next day he did a good job but I wasted a day waiting at home for an appt that wasn't kept"
from Franklin, VA on January 30th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Quick response (very much appreciated) and superior service. "
from Norfolk, VA on January 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Service was outstanding. I called Tim Fitch at 8am needing assistance with a Rinnai heater I had installed 7 years ago (by someone else) and Tim was at my front door with about an hour. He promptly diagnosed my issue and had replaced the unit by the afternoon. Great service! He was quick and efficient. I would recommend Fitch Specialties to anyone interested in a new tankless water heater or repair. "
from Chesapeake, VA on December 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"First of all, I would like to express my great appreciation for the professional behavior and reassuring manner in which Mr. Fitch, the owner, conducted the span of their services. Upon my initial contact, Mr. Fitch was very cordial, accomodating and willingness to share his expertise. I was provided with a contract, initially, to detail the estimate of costs and services. Once I accepted the terms of the contract, we set a date for the removal and replacement of my water heater. My water heater is located in the attic and Mr. Fitch suggested a few additions to provide added safety precautions.The installation went smoothly:A 40 gallon Rinnai natural gas water heater was installedThe contractors were punctualOld water heater removed without any problemsWorked very quietly and neatly, no mess left behindJob completed in less than 2 hours I am a very satisfied customer and will gladly use his services for any future plumbing issues."
from Virginia Beach, VA on September 28th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Our Rinnai tankless hot water heater was serviced by an expert service technician. A true professional in every respect whose customer service skills were nothing short of outstanding. I unequivocally recommend this company as a provider of top notch services. "
from Aydlett, NC on September 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Our Rinnai tankless hot water heater was serviced by an expert service technician. A true professional in every respect whose customer service skills were nothing short of outstanding. I unequivocally recommend this company as a provider of top notch services. "
from Aydlett, NC on September 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Exceptional installation and service from Fitch Specialties, together with a great tankless water heater by Rinnai."
from Suffolk, VA on April 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)