CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Fitch Specialtiesstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

152 Total Reviews Fitch Specialties757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA



Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties

Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$757-986-28402481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 152 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"The usual servicing call performance from you guys which is always good. Very cordial representatives, all business. Thanks. Don Buchholz"
from Chesapeake, VA on September 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Fitch Specialties is awesome! Over the last several years we've contracted with them to install a Rinnai tankless water heater, run a gas line to the kitchen to switch to gas cooking appliances, and do the plumbing for a new "touch" faucet and sink following counter replacement. Tim Fitch and his crew are very responsive and do great work - highly recommend them to anyone needing plumbing work or considering home renovation projects! "
from Suffolk, VA on August 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"With Fitch Specialties, the customer is always in the loop, no matter what. Top job in the area of communication and skills."
from Norfolk, VA on July 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Install tankless water heater and remove old heater. They did and excellent and quick job. Couldn't be more pleased. "
from Carrollton, VA on June 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Services provided were OK, but cost charged for them were too high. I doubt if I will be a repeat customer."
from Virginia Beach, VA on May 28th, 2015
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Tim is great! The water heater went out at my house on a Friday. I called Tim at 4pm that evening and he was at my house Saturday at 8am to install a tankless system. One of the first things he did was use a router to round the edge on the plywood mounting board he was going to use. I knew right then that Tim pays attention to detail, takes pride in his work, and was going to do a great job. Tim was very professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to answer questions and made sure we understood the operation of our new water heater. I highly recommend Fitch Specialties for anyone needing plumbing services. "
from Elizabeth City, NC on May 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Thanks Tim, appreciate your time today answering my questions and taking care of our annual service. "
from Virginia Beach, VA on April 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"AWESOME! GREAT! TERRIFIC!! CAN'T SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS!! A+++++++!"
from Suffolk, VA on March 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Mr. Fitch was quick to respond, courteous, affordable, efficient and true to his word. I would recommend him in a heart beat. "
from Chesapeake, VA on March 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Mr. Fitch was quick to respond, courteous, affordable, efficient and true to his word. I would recommend him in a heart beat. "
from Chesapeake, VA on March 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)