Customer Reviews


Fitch Specialties, LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

156 Total Reviews Fitch Specialties, LLC757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA



Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties, LLC

Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$757-986-28402481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 156 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Tim, Two days later our ceiling is dry and there are now two rather large water stains in the drywall. I understand that accidents can happen, but after thinking more about it I am not sure why you left he tankless system unattended while it was going through the flushing process. I can only assume it was because you were trying to save time by looking at the fireplace at the same time. In any case it has created additional work for me now because in addition to moving in I now have a ceiling to prime and paint."
from Portsmouth, VA on June 6th, 2016
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840 from Williamsburg, VA on June 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"First class, timely, professional and above and beyond "
from Suffolk, VA on May 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Fitch Specialties installed our tankless gas water heater in 2011, did a very professional install and just had our annual service call. Could not be happier with the system or Fitch. Highly recommend!"
from Virginia Beach, VA on May 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Fitch Specialties installed our tankless gas water heater in 2011, did a very professional install and just had our annual service call. Could not be happier with the system or Fitch. Highly recommend!"
from Virginia Beach, VA on May 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Fitch and team were very thorough and professional. They provided all explanations to me and my wife of all the necessary work to be done and what was done. "
from Virginia Beach, VA on May 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Tankless water heater serviced, came out quickly, fair price, great work. Thank you for your help."
from Hertford, NC on May 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"AWESOME!!! GREAT experience. Highest quality workmanship, professionalism. EXCELLENT!!! Thank you"
from Suffolk, VA on March 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Tim installed my tankless hotwater heater a few years back and I have him come every year to do the yearly check and flush of the system. I emailed to make the appointment and was quickly contacted to set an appointment. They were very accomidating to meeting my day as that was a day that would have off. Tim came himself and promptly went to work and flushed the tank and checked the waterheater. I will always recommend Fitch Specialties."
from Virginia Beach, VA on March 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"I can't say enough GREAT things about this company and the owner. They always go above and beyond every time they complete a repair job for us. We highly recommend them!!! Thank you so VERY much!"
from Suffolk, VA on February 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)