CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Fitch Specialtiesstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

151 Total Reviews Fitch Specialties757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA



Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties

Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$757-986-28402481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 151 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Fitch and team were very thorough and professional. They provided all explanations to me and my wife of all the necessary work to be done and what was done. "
from Virginia Beach, VA on May 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Tankless water heater serviced, came out quickly, fair price, great work. Thank you for your help."
from Hertford, NC on May 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"AWESOME!!! GREAT experience. Highest quality workmanship, professionalism. EXCELLENT!!! Thank you"
from Suffolk, VA on March 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Tim installed my tankless hotwater heater a few years back and I have him come every year to do the yearly check and flush of the system. I emailed to make the appointment and was quickly contacted to set an appointment. They were very accomidating to meeting my day as that was a day that would have off. Tim came himself and promptly went to work and flushed the tank and checked the waterheater. I will always recommend Fitch Specialties."
from Virginia Beach, VA on March 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"I can't say enough GREAT things about this company and the owner. They always go above and beyond every time they complete a repair job for us. We highly recommend them!!! Thank you so VERY much!"
from Suffolk, VA on February 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Arrived within the service window, explained what was going to be done and reported the results / observations. Good experience."
from Chesapeake, VA on February 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"I have a Rannai Tankless natural gas hot water system. I called for service because an issue with not hot enough water at the taps. I explained the situation to Melissa and she instructed me on some things that I could try before they sent a tech out. I tried them but did not work. Tim called me back and we spoke for several minutes and came up with a common event that could cause the issue.( nothing to do with the tank-but affected the hot water at the faucets) I tried it and immediately solved the issue. I can only say that if this is what they do for new callers, I would trust them 100% for their knowledge and professionalism. Rannai should be proud to have this company as an authorized service contractor. This makes the ownership of the Rannai product even better than I have experienced over the last 7 years."
from Virginia Beach , VA on December 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Tech's were courteous and answered all my questions. They cleaned up site when finished."
from Virginia Beach, VA on October 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"After several days without hot water I was fortunate enough to locate Fitch Specialties and could not have had a better experience. I was able to get help over the phone right away and a next day appointment with the promise that the situation would be resolved that day. They arrived on time, were extremely professional and diligent in their work, and delivered a top quality product and experience from start to finish ... I couldn't be happier or give a stronger endorsement!"
from Williamsburg, MD on October 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"The usual servicing call performance from you guys which is always good. Very cordial representatives, all business. Thanks. Don Buchholz"
from Chesapeake, VA on September 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)