CUSTOMER REVIEWS




Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 121 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Exceptional installation and service from Fitch Specialties, together with a great tankless water heater by Rinnai."
D . J from Suffolk, VA on April 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tim Fitch did a very nice installation job for my new Rinnai tankless water heater system."
E . H from Chesapeake, VA on April 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"First - my zip code is 23435 not 23434.I find the unit to be operating very well. The only minor complaint I have is that I get a vibration in the bathroom when it is operating. I talked to the Installer who was going to come back and put rubber dampers between the wall and the tankless heater unit to lessen the vibration but I've been waiting two years and he still hasn't been back to fix the problem. I guess the statement is true - Once they have your money its like pulling teeth to get them back,"
S . T from Suffolk, VA on April 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"No issues yet experience with this product. "
J . S from Chesapeake, VA on April 7th, 2014
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Tim replaced our 50 gallon water heater in our attic with a Rinnai tankless. He had to come up with a new configuration and mounting system and also incorporated an automatic leak valve on the system. His price was thousands less that local competitors and the service Tim has provided ever since has been spectacular. Tim is easy to talk to, is genuinely interested in understanding the customer’s concerns and desires, translates his superb understanding into actions, and provides the customer with exactly what is expected. Tim is a class-act, responsive, professional, timely, and reasonably priced. The BEST tankless representative in Hampton Roads! Would recommend him (and have) and anyone looking to go tankless."
W . T from Norfolk, VA on February 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tim has installed Rinnai on demand heaters in my home and a rental. He knows his stuff and is a pleasure to work with. "
G . J from Virginia Beach, VA on February 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had written a review saying that I was not happy with a remote set up for my tankless water heater, Mr Fitch called and he has corrected the problem which shows he is a very honest bussiness man. I would highly recomend his company to all of my friends."
f . b from Suffolk, Va, VA on January 7th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tim's team installed my Rinnia instant water heater 4 years ago. My previous water heater was in the attic; they solved a problem for me as I did not want another 50 gallons in my attic. His team installed an instant hot water unit outside and has worked like a champ so far. Great job!R/Pete"
P . D from Chesapeake, VA on August 3rd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Couldn't have asked for better work or better men to do it. Tim's knowledge of the Rinnai and other water heaters, as well as how the water pipe system in my house worked made it easy to choose him to do my work. He was here when he said he'd be, he and Mike got the job done quickly so I wasn't without water too long, they were professional and accepting of all of the animals running around the property!My older, tank water heater was leaking water but that was all I knew. I called Tim and he came out quickly, assessed the damage, gave me options and estimates and then completed the work all within the week. I was very impressed and continue to be impressed each time I turn my water on...Tim and Mike replaced all of my water pipes under the house and in the walls, thereby increasing the pressure tremendously! They're hard workers, professional to the max, and I'd recommend them to anyone who needs this work done. Can't say enough good things about this company!"
P . J from Hampton, VA on June 3rd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This was one of the best experiences we have had with any contractor. Tim and Company are the best and we would and have already recommend them to anyone. Keep up the great work. "
A . F from Chesapeake, VA on April 3rd, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)