CUSTOMER REVIEWS




Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 145 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


L . M from Williamsburg, VA on June 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"First class, timely, professional and above and beyond "
J . G from Suffolk, VA on May 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fitch Specialties installed our tankless gas water heater in 2011, did a very professional install and just had our annual service call. Could not be happier with the system or Fitch. Highly recommend!"
J . W from Virginia Beach, VA on May 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fitch Specialties installed our tankless gas water heater in 2011, did a very professional install and just had our annual service call. Could not be happier with the system or Fitch. Highly recommend!"
J . W from Virginia Beach, VA on May 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fitch and team were very thorough and professional. They provided all explanations to me and my wife of all the necessary work to be done and what was done. "
J . V from Virginia Beach, VA on May 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tankless water heater serviced, came out quickly, fair price, great work. Thank you for your help."
D . S from Hertford, NC on May 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"AWESOME!!! GREAT experience. Highest quality workmanship, professionalism. EXCELLENT!!! Thank you"
M . F from Suffolk, VA on March 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tim installed my tankless hotwater heater a few years back and I have him come every year to do the yearly check and flush of the system. I emailed to make the appointment and was quickly contacted to set an appointment. They were very accomidating to meeting my day as that was a day that would have off. Tim came himself and promptly went to work and flushed the tank and checked the waterheater. I will always recommend Fitch Specialties."
E . M from Virginia Beach, VA on March 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I can't say enough GREAT things about this company and the owner. They always go above and beyond every time they complete a repair job for us. We highly recommend them!!! Thank you so VERY much!"
M . F from Suffolk, VA on February 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Arrived within the service window, explained what was going to be done and reported the results / observations. Good experience."
M . T from Chesapeake, VA on February 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)