CUSTOMER REVIEWS




Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 116 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Tim was outstanding from beginning to end. His initial quote was given over email without any hassles. I kept communication with him up until the project date, and he was able to accommodate us by showing up an hour earlier than planned to remove my water heater, which was needed in order for a contractor to fix the sub-floor in that same are in my kitchen. After my sub-floor and flooring were fixed, Tim then came back to re-install my water heater back to its place. There were never any issues, the process was seamless, and he was very professional. I would definitely recommend him!! Thanks Tim!!"
M . from Suffolk, VA on August 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Quick and excellent service!"
S . from Chesapeake, VA on August 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"If your guys could have helped me get the WiFi module working, it be happier. Nothing is working the way three instructions are worded, and I can't get a red light back on the module. Does anyone get these things to work?"
P . from Smithfield, VA on June 27th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Technician was polite, knowledgeable, and professional. Answered all my questions. Was very happy with the service."
W . from Chesapeake, VA on June 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
K . from Suffolk, VA on June 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Extremely knowledgeable and courteous. Highly recommend Tim and his team."
J . from Suffolk, VA on May 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Never a problem with Fitch Specialties - highly recommend. Thanks for timely service!"
T . from Suffolk, VA on May 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Quick turnaround time, great quality of service, and awesome customer support. Got my tankless water heater installed and wow! Impressive work. I would strongly recommend going with Fitch Specialties if you want to go tankless."
P . from Suffolk, VA on April 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My "go to" guys for professional plumbing work. On time, courteous, complete clean up, everything done right"
S . from Suffolk, VA on February 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Have worked with Fitch specialists for years and always had knowledgeable and wonderful service. Highly recommend this company."
S . from Suffolk, VA on February 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)