Customer Reviews


Fitch Specialties, LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

164 Total Reviews /files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA



Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties, LLC

Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$757-986-28402481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 164 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Service was fine but if you continue to raise your pricing annually I'll be forced to look elsewhere. If this was the first increase in many years since I've only been a customer for a few years, I'd like to know. "
from Smithfield , VA on December 21st, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Tim was on time, very knowledgeable and left my house cleaner than before he arrived. I believe that he sold me the most appropriate tankless water heater without overcharging and left me with a item that will last me for many years. When all is said and done, I trust Fitch Specialties and that’s the most important part of a business. "
from Suffolk, VA on December 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"I highly recommend Fitch Specialties for your tankless water heater repair/replacement. Tim Fitch was recommended to me by several neighbors who had their tankless water heaters replaced and he did not disappoint. I am thankful that after speaking with Tim on Monday that by mid-morning Tuesday he was able to fit me in and replace my broken system with a new Rinnai water heater. 5-star service. Prompt, reliable communication. Thank you."
from Chesapeake, VA on December 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Tim, Thank you so much for your quick response to checking our hot water heater. I appreciate your thorough check of the system and diagnosing and correcting our problems. I look forward to having you service our unit in the future. "
from Yorktown, VA on November 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Mike was our plumber and did an excellent job. Customer service could not have been better. He was very knowledgeable! Would highly recommend this company to everyone!"
from Chesapeake, VA on October 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Tim was great as usual!! He is always efficient and informative. I know that I don’t have to use his services very often but it is still peace of mind that when I do I can trust that I have him to rely on. "
from Virginia Beach, VA on September 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Everything was excellent today. The only problem was the missed appointment on Monday."
from Virginia Beach, VA on August 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Very happy with the service Fitch Specialties provides for my tankless water heater. I appreciate them coming to Williamsburg. Very reliable and thorough. Thank you."
from Williamsburg, VA on August 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Highly recommend! After two weeks of no hot water while working with another plumbing company, we called Fitch. Less than 24 hours later, we have hot water again for substantially less money. Fitch Specialties was easy to work with, very professional, and fast."
from Chesapeake , VA on July 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"They installed a Rinnai water heater in Aug 2017. No problems, worked well. HOWEVER, I recently had a problem and have been trying to reach them by phone, text, and email for a month and a half with no response except one text saying "I will get back with you." Finally called another Rinnai dealer and they found the problem and said if a thermal expansion tank had been installed to begin with, I would not have this issue. So quality of work and reliability is not a strong point."
from Virginia Beach, VA on April 3rd, 2020
starstar
5 (2 / 5)