CUSTOMER REVIEWS




Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 145 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Good job! Thanks!"
S . L from Williamsburg, VA on June 14th, 2019
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" You did well but the invoice is not included in the e-mail. "
W . K from Williamsburg, VA on June 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The tech provided very professional but very personal service. Walked me through the entire process! "
F . from Chesapeake, VA on June 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent job by the Fitch Specialty team. They arrived on time and completed the job as indicated. I would highly recommend Fitch Specialties to anyone considering a tankless water heater. "
C . from Chesapeake, VA on May 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very Happy with overall customer service and technician's knowledge and techniques. Issue was fixed with least intrusive means. I will definitely utilize your services whenever needed again. It's nice to be able to trust a service company.... and rare. "
J . from Virginia Beach, VA on May 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This company is so wonderful and all of the employees and the owner. Highly recommend. Very professional, respectful, and polite. Thank you"
M . from Suffolk, VA on April 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Extremely knowledgeable. Very friendly. Clean work. Highly recommend Fitch Specialties for your hot water heater needs. They replaced our first tank water heater in 2007 to a tankless in a home of ours in Suffolk. Then again this year, they replaced a failed tankless water heater in our Chesapeake home to a new tankless water heater. Very pleased and beyond satisfied with the service and the maintenance they provide. "
J . from Chesapeake, VA on April 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
R . from Chesapeake, VA on April 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On time, courteous and thorough."
J . from Williamsburg, VA on March 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We feel very fortunate for finding Tim Fitch to repair our 25-year-old fireplace. Several fireplace stores simply told us the defective part was discontinued and we would need a new fireplace at a minimum of $6,000, which would also involve tearing down walls at an additional expense. After a service call, Tim determined that the defective part could simply be repaired. We appreciate that he took the time to assess the situation and offer a reasonable and economical solution. He is very professional and trustworthy, and we cannot recommend him highly enough!"
T . from Chesapeake, VA on March 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)