CUSTOMER REVIEWS




Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 121 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Outstanding installation from Mike & Ray...arrived when they said they would; explained everything as job progressed, and took the time needed to insure job was done right and to our satisfaction. Tim and Co. highly recommended."
R . from , on October 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Super nice guys and very knowledgeable! Thank you!!"
N . from Chesapeake, VA on September 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service! We couldn’t be happier! We purchased our Rinnai 10 years ago from Fitch. They are honest, nice, and fast. You guys are THE BEST!"
A . from Norfolk, VA on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service. Very much satisfied and will definitely use your service in the future."
G . from Suffolk, VA on September 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tim and his crew were second to none. They were on time, clean, courteous and professional all the way. This is the type of service you expect when calling the pros, which unfortunately seems to have fallen by the way side with some companies these days. I can't recommend enough!"
T . from Windsor, VA on August 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tim was outstanding from beginning to end. His initial quote was given over email without any hassles. I kept communication with him up until the project date, and he was able to accommodate us by showing up an hour earlier than planned to remove my water heater, which was needed in order for a contractor to fix the sub-floor in that same are in my kitchen. After my sub-floor and flooring were fixed, Tim then came back to re-install my water heater back to its place. There were never any issues, the process was seamless, and he was very professional. I would definitely recommend him!! Thanks Tim!!"
M . from Suffolk, VA on August 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Quick and excellent service!"
S . from Chesapeake, VA on August 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"If your guys could have helped me get the WiFi module working, it be happier. Nothing is working the way three instructions are worded, and I can't get a red light back on the module. Does anyone get these things to work?"
P . from Smithfield, VA on June 27th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Technician was polite, knowledgeable, and professional. Answered all my questions. Was very happy with the service."
W . from Chesapeake, VA on June 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
K . from Suffolk, VA on June 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)