Customer Reviews


Fitch Specialties, LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

166 Total Reviews /files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA



Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties, LLC

Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$757-986-28402481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 166 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Ray Hempfer, our service tech, was extremely knowledgeable about Renai water heaters. He was helpful, friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Fitch Specialties to my neighbors. "
from Chesapeake, VA on August 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840" Good job! Thanks!"
from Williamsburg, VA on June 14th, 2019
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840" You did well but the invoice is not included in the e-mail. "
from Williamsburg, VA on June 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"The tech provided very professional but very personal service. Walked me through the entire process! "
from Chesapeake, VA on June 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Excellent job by the Fitch Specialty team. They arrived on time and completed the job as indicated. I would highly recommend Fitch Specialties to anyone considering a tankless water heater. "
from Chesapeake, VA on May 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Very Happy with overall customer service and technician's knowledge and techniques. Issue was fixed with least intrusive means. I will definitely utilize your services whenever needed again. It's nice to be able to trust a service company.... and rare. "
from Virginia Beach, VA on May 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"This company is so wonderful and all of the employees and the owner. Highly recommend. Very professional, respectful, and polite. Thank you"
from Suffolk, VA on April 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Extremely knowledgeable. Very friendly. Clean work. Highly recommend Fitch Specialties for your hot water heater needs. They replaced our first tank water heater in 2007 to a tankless in a home of ours in Suffolk. Then again this year, they replaced a failed tankless water heater in our Chesapeake home to a new tankless water heater. Very pleased and beyond satisfied with the service and the maintenance they provide. "
from Chesapeake, VA on April 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840 from Chesapeake, VA on April 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"On time, courteous and thorough."
from Williamsburg, VA on March 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)