Customer Reviews


Fitch Specialties, LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

225 Total Reviews /files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA



Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties, LLC

Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$757-986-28402481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 225 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"I am certainly no fan of Rinnai products, but that's a beef with the manufacturer, not Fitch. The two techs arrived on time (actually early, with a phone call) and got straight to work descaling the unit for routine maintenance. They were very professional and answered all questions asked of them. Scheduling the appointment was easily done with the office. You could not ask for better service."
from Williamsburg, VA on April 5th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Mike was superb with his timing, manners and execution of service. We look forward to your great service in future!"
from Williamsburg, VA on March 15th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Outstanding service. Mike was helpful and took time to tell what he did. He is also to be commended for his attitude and professionalism."
from Chesapeake, VA on March 9th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Excellent work and very detailed in making sure everything was correctly installed. Very professional and courteous. "
from Chesapeake , VA on January 20th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Excellent and thorough job as usual. "
from Smithfield, VA on December 15th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Came on time let me know when they were turning off water. Cleaned up after the job was finished, explained how to adjust water temperature call if I had any problems how the warranty works. Great job "
from Chesapeake , VA on November 21st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Tommy performed the service I required. He did a fine job. Pls update your records to reflect my mobile phone number. I discarded my land line 460.3415 ~5 years ago."
from Virginia Beach, VA on November 11th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Very efficient. Completed the work in a timely manner. Answered all my questions re: fireplace."
from Williamsburg , VA on November 9th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Excellent service. Mike was on-time, courteous and informative. I would give this experience 5 stars!"
from Norfolk, VA on October 28th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Fantastic job by both gentlemen. Professional, friendly and informative. Explained everything to me that I needed to know."
from Chesapeake , VA on October 24th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)