Customer Reviews


Fitch Specialties, LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

193 Total Reviews /files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA



Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties, LLC

Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$757-986-28402481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 193 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"On time, explained everything clearly. Completed cleaning and maintenance. We know what to do if the fireplace needs a new pilot assembly. "
from , VA on December 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Great job. Hadn’t been done in a long time. Will be scheduling once a year from now on. "
from Virginia Beach, VA on December 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"I called Fitch Specialties to resolve an issue with my tankless hot water unit. Tim was able to diagnose the issue and provide the most cost effective option to restore hot water to my business. Highly skilled and professional. I will continue to use Fitch Specialties for any future needs. "
from Hampton, VA on December 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Mike was very personable and professional. He took the time to explain what was happening with our system, what was causing it and what action was required to fix the problem. Very pleased with him."
from Chesapeake, VA on December 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"The receptionist was polite and professional. She called me to remind my appt. The service tech showed up as she told me. The price is better than a local plumbing company."
from Norfolk, VA on December 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Thank you for checking out the fireplace that has not worked in over 10 years . I appreciate you Looking for replacement Parts for this Martin fireplace . Hopefully you will find the right one. Thanks Again for coming out . Sharon"
from Chesapeake, VA on December 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Fitch Specialties installed a blower in my home gas fireplace. Exceptional service from start to finish. I scheduled my appointment through Patricia who was courteous and professional. Excellent customer service and follow up. Mike Bolton was assigned as my technician. He was curteous, knowledgeable and professional. He explained what he was doing throughout the install which put me at ease. Mike's a Class A technician! Thanks Patricia and Mike for being true professionals at what you do."
from Virginia Beach, VA on November 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Tim and Mike were great at helping us get the hot water heater fixed! Even though the process took a bit long due to part shipping delays they got the work done as soon as the part came in. They were great at explaining what was wrong and kept us informed along the way. Thank you so much for an awesome job! "
from Chesapeake, VA on September 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Outstanding service "
from Suffolk , VA on August 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"I hired Fitchet to clean and service my tankless water heater. The guy who came out showed up 2 hours early, without a ladder. Complained that his truck was in the shop. My tank is in the attic. He acted like he didn't want to do the job. I told him I had a ladder he could use so he agreed. I told him how my water heater would turn from hot to cold while running and would run cold for a long period of time then back to hot. Apparently, he didn't have the equipment to check that out because he didn't. He sat in his truck while something was going on in the attic with the water heater. As he was leaving he said I should see a big improvement and if I didn't it could only be one thing. I ask about the cost of a service call to change that part and he said another $225.00. I guess the part would be a separate cost. I was so disappointed in Fitchet. I always thought they were the premier tankless water heater company in the Hampton Roads area. I still have the problem and it's getting worse. Now it can take 4 minutes or longer for hot water to reach the bathroom upstairs right below the tankless water heater. I wish I had never gotten a tankless water heater! "
from Chesapeake, VA on August 15th, 2021
star
5 (1 / 5)