Customer Reviews


Fitch Specialties, LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

173 Total Reviews /files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA



Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties, LLC

Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$757-986-28402481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 173 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Our Rinnai tankless hot water heater was serviced by an expert service technician. A true professional in every respect whose customer service skills were nothing short of outstanding. I unequivocally recommend this company as a provider of top notch services. "
from Aydlett, NC on September 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Our Rinnai tankless hot water heater was serviced by an expert service technician. A true professional in every respect whose customer service skills were nothing short of outstanding. I unequivocally recommend this company as a provider of top notch services. "
from Aydlett, NC on September 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Exceptional installation and service from Fitch Specialties, together with a great tankless water heater by Rinnai."
from Suffolk, VA on April 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Tim Fitch did a very nice installation job for my new Rinnai tankless water heater system."
from Chesapeake, VA on April 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"First - my zip code is 23435 not 23434.I find the unit to be operating very well. The only minor complaint I have is that I get a vibration in the bathroom when it is operating. I talked to the Installer who was going to come back and put rubber dampers between the wall and the tankless heater unit to lessen the vibration but I've been waiting two years and he still hasn't been back to fix the problem. I guess the statement is true - Once they have your money its like pulling teeth to get them back,"
from Suffolk, VA on April 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"No issues yet experience with this product. "
from Chesapeake, VA on April 7th, 2014
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Tim replaced our 50 gallon water heater in our attic with a Rinnai tankless. He had to come up with a new configuration and mounting system and also incorporated an automatic leak valve on the system. His price was thousands less that local competitors and the service Tim has provided ever since has been spectacular. Tim is easy to talk to, is genuinely interested in understanding the customer’s concerns and desires, translates his superb understanding into actions, and provides the customer with exactly what is expected. Tim is a class-act, responsive, professional, timely, and reasonably priced. The BEST tankless representative in Hampton Roads! Would recommend him (and have) and anyone looking to go tankless."
from Norfolk, VA on February 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Tim has installed Rinnai on demand heaters in my home and a rental. He knows his stuff and is a pleasure to work with. "
from Virginia Beach, VA on February 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"I had written a review saying that I was not happy with a remote set up for my tankless water heater, Mr Fitch called and he has corrected the problem which shows he is a very honest bussiness man. I would highly recomend his company to all of my friends."
from Suffolk, Va, VA on January 7th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Tim's team installed my Rinnia instant water heater 4 years ago. My previous water heater was in the attic; they solved a problem for me as I did not want another 50 gallons in my attic. His team installed an instant hot water unit outside and has worked like a champ so far. Great job!R/Pete"
from Chesapeake, VA on August 3rd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)