Customer Reviews


Fitch Specialties, LLCstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

173 Total Reviews /files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA



Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties, LLC

Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$757-986-28402481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg757-986-2840$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 173 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Great job completing annual maintenance. Thank you"
from Suffolk, VA on July 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Great. Arrived early and fixed the problem. "
from Chesapeake, VA on July 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"I needed a repair to one of the gas fireplace in my home. Now as a businessman I know that service isn't the profit maker sales are so my expectations were not high. I was wrong. With supply chain issues getting the parts from "not here" they stuck with the follow up and kept me in the loop. (Samantha should get 10 stars) The work was excellent and no additional cost was incurred by the several trips that were required. Well done. "
from , VA on June 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Great experience! Professional, polite and fixed all 4 gas fireplaces. Thank you!"
from Windsor, VA on June 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Don’t try calling this company for service over the weekend. They will not come out, will not honor their service program, will not even call you back. Stay away and find another company. "
from Williamsburg, VA on June 13th, 2021
star
5 (1 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Very appreciative that Tim was able to talk with my son about the change we had to make. They came in and did the job, very personable , answered any questions. I’m grateful we got your name for this project . Thank for a quick and efficient job. "
from Carrsville, VA on June 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Technician very professional and friendly. Continues to be a company I can count on."
from Chesapeake, VA on April 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"They worked well to get three units installed for us, replacing tank hot water tank type heaters. They put in lp 160 all around and they have worked well for over a year now. That said service or contact after the installation is non existing. Had to go elsewhere for service and a service kit."
from Freeman, VA on April 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"This was my first service call. I had experienced my tankless water heater not giving hot water and beeping with code 11. When I called in to schedule my service call, the operator was very friendly and I received a prompt appointment. Mr. Fitch came out and was very friendly and explained the process which further confirmed I was in good hands. He got my water heater performing at its best. I was very pleased and will be recommending Fitch Specialties to everyone in our neighborhood since we all have tankless water heaters."
from Virginia Beach, VA on February 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Fitch Specialties, LLC/files/fitchspecialtieslogo_med.jpg$2481 Box Elder Road, Suffolk VA 757-986-2840"Service was fine but if you continue to raise your pricing annually I'll be forced to look elsewhere. If this was the first increase in many years since I've only been a customer for a few years, I'd like to know. "
from Smithfield , VA on December 21st, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)